Jill Cox Books

I created this book cover for new author Jill Cox. In order to understand the design I read the book and worked very closely with Jill to create this cover. The entire design process with 5 different designs is shown in our journal.

the_bridge_jill_cox_full_cover

Meredith Sullivan has three goals:

Win the Beckett Scholarship to study abroad.
Move to Paris for a year.
Leave boy-next-door Drew Sutton (and her ridiculous heart) behind.

There’s only one problem: Pete Russell. Yes, he speaks French like a native, but he’s boorish and snarky with a penchant for unflattering nicknames. So when Pete shows up on her flight to Paris, Meredith starts to wonder if that scholarship covers a year in Antarctica instead.

But as the autumn leaves begin to fall in the City of Light, Meredith learns a thousand things about Pete she never knew. And to her surprise, she’s suddenly torn between the future she’d always imagined with Drew and a new path with the kindred spirit she never saw coming. Because sometimes, what you don’t know about a person has already changed your life.

The Bridge is a sweet contemporary romance,
perfect for fans of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice
or L. M. Montgomery’s Anne of Green Gables.

00000

7 Comments

  1. The only thing we learn from new elections is we learned nothing from the old.

  2. Bridgeport roofer 2 months ago

    828135 484521I want reading by means of and I conceive this internet site got some really utilitarian stuff on it! . 443362

  3. 김치티비 2 months ago

    313882 345746Aw, this was a really good post. In thought I would like to place in writing in this way moreover – taking time and actual effort to create a extremely excellent article but what / points I say I procrastinate alot and also no indicates apparently get something done. 21722

  4. zortilo nrel 2 months ago

    magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  5. bubba kush grow 2 months ago

    With patience mulberry leaves become satin.

  6. oxvow.com 1 month ago

    outstanding post, i like it

  7. vardenafil dosage 1 month ago

    vardenafil tablets https://vegavardenafil.com/ vardenafil price

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*